Våra återförsäljare

Bioenergi i Töreboda AB

Anders Öberg

Industrigatan 8
54941 Moholm

0702323780

anders@bitab.eu

Anders Öberg
Blomquist Rör AB

Johan Blomquist

Renslyckan 6
92122 Bollnäs

0278 41730

info@blomquistror.se

Johan Blomquist
Brunflo Pannteknik

Tomas Adolfsson

Vamsta 215
83498 Brunflo

0730292077

tomas@brunflovvs.se

Tomas Adolfsson
Gotfire Väst

Roger Karlsson

Brantaråsen 1
52492 Herrljunga

0702051066

roger@gotfire.se

Roger Karlsson
HR Maskin A/S

Roy Eng

Sagveien 8
NO-1890 Rakkestad

+47 949 76500

roy@hr-maskin.no

Roy Eng
Höglandets Energiautomatik AB

Johan Emilsson

Björnaholmen 2
57167 Bodafors

0707671033

johan@heaab.se

Roger Karlsson
John E Öhrén AB

Kristin Öhrén-Smitz

Hånåkinvägen 12
79236 Mora

0250 10530
073 6232123

info@johnohren.se

Kristin Öhrén-Smitz
MRE Service

Börje Malmborg

Kärrhult 1
33392 Broaryd

0705346005

mre@broaryd.st

Börje Malmborg
Rör AB Helmer Blomkvist

Kjell Karlsson

Överselö 1
52492 Herrljunga

0708-27 51 42

info@blomkvistror.se

Kjell Karlström
Rörmokeriet Bauer AB

Peter Bauer

Långbäcken 413
91995 Långbäcken

0705500017

rormokerietbauer@gmail.com

Peter Bauer
Stenmark Kamin & Värme

Joshua Stenmark

Prästgatan 27
71331 Nora

0760373843

s.kaminovarme@gmail.com

Joshua Stenmark
Tagessons Bioenergi

Alf Tagesson

Karlstorps-kulla 1
59897 Mariannelund

0703331027

alf@tagesson.se

Alf Tagesson
Norra Mölla i Fränninge

Lars Ferlinger

Västervångsvägen 12-16
27568 Vollsjö

0705845070

lars.ferlinger@osterlen.tv

Roger Karlsson
Mikaels VVS i Gnosjö

Mikael Gunnarsson

Henriks väg 4
33533 Gnosjö

0703892861

mvvsab@gmail.com

Mikael Gunnarsson
Tellus Rör

Tomas Henriksson

Ficksjövägen 21
57276 Fårbo

0705757442

tomas@tellus.se

Roger Karlsson
Sysmec AB

Martin Uleskog

Bruksgatan 9
36240 Konga

0763156426

martin.uleskog@sysmec.se

Roger Karlsson
Värmeväktarna AB

Kennet Isaksson

Vallenvägen 17
95291 Kalix

0702134173

varmakennet@gmail.com

Kennet Isaksson